XXL American Bully Breeder

DSC_0013 Kopie.tif
XXL Luxor Bullys - Bullyparadise Mallorca
Unbenannt-1.png

XXL Luxor Bullys was founded in Germany in 2015 and is now one of the number 1 breeders in Europe.

Bit by bit we have been building our Bully-Paradise on the most beautiful island in the world – Mallorca- since 2018. Surrounded by truly beautiful nature, our dogs grow up under palm trees by the sea. What began one day out of passion is our life today.

 

On more than 100,000 m² with their own pool, our XXL Bullys can swim with us every day and exercise.

We see our breeding as a responsible task. Before we decide on mating, we take our time preparing it carefully and think about exactly which pairing goes best together, both visually and in terms of character.

Our XXL Bullys convince with their health, great stature and temperament. All of our Bullys have a family connection and are absolutely people-oriented. Our puppies socialize with other American Bullys at an early age, thereby we guarantee unique, individual developments and shape the later characters of the dogs.

From birth, we invest all of our time, effort and money to provide them with the best possible care and support.

It is very important to us that all of our dogs are regularly tested for HD and ED by the OFA.

Our puppies are hand-delivered everywhere. We will send a fully immunized puppy to you with an EU passport and health certificate. Our clientele is worldwide, so it is not a problem if you cannot travel to Mallorca.


 

XXL Luxor Bullys

We are XL American Bully breeders in Mallorca. If you have any questions about our puppies or our stud dogs,

please contact us!

Mobile:

+49 (0) 17683425516

WHO WE ARE

Suge Knight

XXL American Bully Breeder

DSC_0013 Kopie.tif
XXL Luxor Bullys - Bullyparadise Mallorca
Unbenannt-1.png

XXL Luxor Bullys wurde 2015 in Deutschland gegründet und ist inzwischen eine der Nr.1 Zuchten in ganz Europa. 
Unser Bullyparadies haben wir uns ab 2018, Stück für Stück, auf der schönsten Insel der Welt - Mallorca - aufgebaut. Umgeben von wahrhaft schöner Natur, wachsen unsere Hunde unter Palmen, am Meer auf.  Was eines Tages aus Leidenschaft begann, ist heute unser Leben.

 

Auf über 100.000 m² mit eigenem Pool, dürfen unsere XXL Bullys täglich mit uns schwimmen und  sich sportlich auslasten.
Unsere Zucht sehen wir als verantwortungsvolle Aufgabe. Bevor wir uns zu einer Deckung entscheiden, bereiten wir diese lange vor und überlegen uns genau welche Verpaarung am besten zusammen passt, optisch wie auch charakterlich .
Unsere XXL Bullys überzeugen durch ihre Gesundheit, großartige Statur und ihrem Temperament. Alle unsere Bullys haben Familienanschluss und sind absolut menschenbezogen. Unsere Welpen sozialisieren sich schon früh mit anderen American Bullys, so garantieren wir einzigartige, individuelle Entwicklungen und formen die späteren Charaktere der Hunde.
Von Geburt  an investieren wir all unsere Zeit, Mühen und Geld, um ihnen die bestmögliche Betreuung und Versorgung zu bieten.
Wir legen großen Wert drauf, dass alle unsere Hunde regelmäßig auf HD und ED durch die OFA getestet werden.  
Unsere Welpen werden überall von Hand geliefert. Wir schicken einen vollständig immunisierten Welpen zu Ihnen mit EU-Pass und Gesundheitszertifikat. Unser Kundenkreis ist Weltweit, somit ist es kein Problem wenn Sie nicht nach Mallorca reisen können. 



 

XXL Luxor Bullys

Wir sind XL American Bully Züchter auf Mallorca. Wenn Sie Fragen zu unseren Welpen oder unseren Zuchtrüden haben,

kontaktieren Sie uns bitte!

Mobil:

+49 (0)17683425516

WHO WE ARE

Suge Knight